Sales Manager: Sean Callewaert

Direct: 816-242-0156
Email: scallewaert@midwayauto.com

Anthony Rodriguez

Direct: 816-242-0117
Email: arodriguez@midwayauto.com

IM: anthonymidway117

Bill Johnston

Direct: 816-242-0177

Email: bjohnston@midwayauto.com

IM: billmidway177

Brian Blakley

Direct: 816-242-0143

Email: bblakley@midwayauto.com

IM: Brian_midwayauto

DSC00587

Jacob Weinhaus

Direct: 816-242-0133

Email: jweinhaus@midwayauto.com

IM: jacobatmacks

Yahoo: jacob.midwayautoparts

Johnny Tracy

Direct: 816-242-0138

Email: jtracy@midwayauto.com

IM:Johnnymidway138

JP Viver

Direct: 816-242-0136

Email: jviver@midwayauto.com

IM: j.p.viver

Kyle Kooi

Direct: 816-242-0130

Email: kkooi@midwayauto.com

IM: kylemidway130

Mark Katosh

Direct: 816-242-0127

Email: mkatosh@midwayauto.com

IM: markmidway127

Natalie Johnson

Direct: 816-242-0124

Email: njohnson@midwayauto.com

 

Randy Miller

Direct: 816-242-0137

Email: rmiller@midwayauto.com

 

Ryan Saupp

Direct: 816-242-0134

Email: rsaupp@midwayauto.com

IM: ryanmidway123

 

Scott Meyer

Direct: 816-242-0147

Email: smeyer@midwayauto.com